Deletion of Tasks

0
2 years agoopen

When I change the status of a task from released to pending ( for example when a customer changes the workscope ) it becomes a pain to delete because the work instructions under that task don’t automatically revert back from released status as well.

 

Is it possible to make it such that when I move a task from Released to Pending, all the work instructions are then also moved back to pending. Sometimes there are 30+ work instructions and it becomes quite a process to go in, change the status of each one and then delete.

Leave A Comment?